La Sala Puerto Banus    |    La Sala By The Sea    |    Oak Garden & Grill    |    Aqwa Mist    |    La Sala Gibraltar    |    La Sala Chigwell

Sala Group Golf Super League Tournaments

Congratulations to our Winners 2016

Team - Forenicate
Individual Winner - Luke Woods Jnr

2017 Courses and Dates

Saturday 28th January Marbella Club Resort
Saturday 18th February Los Flamingos
Saturday 11th March Malaga Trip
Saturday 18th March La CaƱada
Saturday 22nd April Almenara
Saturday 13th May Alcaidesa Links
Saturday 10th June La Reserva
Saturday 8th July Santana
Saturday 12th August Valle Romano
Saturday 9th September Finca Cortesin
Saturday 21st October Almenara
Saturday 11th November Alferini
Saturday 9th December Rio Real

Courses and dates are subject to change

*Special event

Sala Group HoldingsSpeed Financial SolutionsHIFX

Barber ClubJackson GrundyPowacaddyGolfriends